You are here

Contacts

Executive Council
Chris Lukinbeal's picture President: Chris Lukinbeal
School of Geography and Development
University of Arizona, Harvill 437B
Tucson, AZ 85712-0076
(520) 621-6181
e-mail: chris.lukinbeal@arizona.edu
Stephen Cunha Vice-President: Stephen Cunha
Geography Department
Humboldt State University
Arcata, CA 75521
(707) 826-4975
e-mail: sc10@humboldt.edu
Secretary: Vicki Drake
Geography
Santa Monica College
Santa Monica, CA 95405
(310) 434-8652
e-mail: drake_vicki@smc.edu
Treasurer: Robert Richardson
Department of Geography
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, CA 95819-6003
916-278-6410 (work)
916-278-7584 (fax)
e-mail: richardsonrt@csus.edu
Past President: Sriram Khe
Division of Social Science
Western Oregon University
Manmouth, OR 97361
(503) 838-8852
email: khes@wou.edu
AAG Councillor: Scott Mensing
Department of Geography
University of Nevada, Reno
MacKay Science Hall, Mail Stop 0154
Reno, NV 89557
(775) 784-1058
e-mail: smensing@unr.edu

 


Publication Editors
 
Yearbook Journal Editor: Jim Craine
Department of Geography
California State University
Northridge, CA 91330-8249
(818) 677-3520 (work)
e-mail: james.w.craine@csun.edu
Editorial Board: Fernando Bosco, San Diego State University; Ron Davidson, Cal State Northridge; Ed Jackiewicz, Cal State Northridge; Nancy Wilkinson, San Francisco State; Jenny Zorn, Cal State San Bernardino
 
Pacifica Newsletter Editor: Vienne Vu
Department of Geography
Orange Coast College
email: vvu@occ.cccd.edu

Committees
Applied and Independent Geographers Group
(vacant)

Budget Committee:
Elena Givental, CSU East Bay, elena.givental@csueastbay.edu
Nancy Wilkinson, San Francisco State University, nancyw@sfsu.edu

Margaret Trussell Scholarship Committtee
Peggy Hauselt (Chair), CSU Stanislaus, phauselt@csustan.edu
Stephen Cunha, Humboldt State University; sc10@humboldt.edu
Martha Henderson, The Evergreen State College; mhenders@evergreen.edu

Women's Network Committee:
Deborah Thien (Co-Chair), CSU Long Beach, deborah.thien@csulb.edu
Katie Meehan (Co-Chair), University of Oregon, meehan@uoregon.edu

Larry Ford Fieldwork Scholarship in Cultural Geography Committee:
Paul Starrs (Chair), University of Nevada, Reno starrs@unr.edu
Susan Hardwick, University of Oregon susanh@uoregon.edu
Michael Schmandt, CSU Sacramento schmandt@csus.edu

Membership Committee:
(vacant)

Awards Committee (Tucson Meeting):
Greg Bohr (Chair), Cal Poly San Luis Obispo gbohr@calpoly.edu
Stephen Cunha, Humboldt State University
Elena Givental, CSU East Bay
Jim Keese, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
John Menary, CSU Dominguez Hills
Meg Streiff, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Ray Sumner, Long Beach City College


Distinguished Service Award Committee
James Allen (Chair), Cal State Northridge james.allen@csun.edu

Nominations Committee:
Dan Arreola, Arizona State University, Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu
Kate Berry, University of Nevada, Reno, kberry@unr.edu

Michael Schmandt, Sacramento State University, schmandt@saclink.csus.edu

Latina/o American Travel Scholarship (LATS) Committee:
Dan Arreola, Arizona State U Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu
Fernando Bosco, San Diego State University fbosco@mail.sdsu.edu
Jennifer Helzer, CSU Stanislaus JHelzer@csustan.edu

Indigenous Student Travel Scholarship Committee:
Kate Berry (Chair), University of Nevada, Reno kberry@unr.edu
Renee Louis, Pacific Data Digitizing mapdr@earthlink.net
Kenneth Madsen, Ohio State U. madsen.34@osu.edu
Homana Pawiki, Northern Arizona U. hpawiki@earthlink.net
John & Bev Passerello, Passerello Thoroughbreds, johnbev81@yahoo.com

African Descent Student Travel Scholarship Committee:
James W. Harrington (Chair), University of Washington jwh@u.washington.edu
Aribiloa S. Omolayo, CSU Fresno, samuelo@csufresno.edu
John and Bev Passerello, Passerello Thoroughbreds 
johnbev81@yahoo.com


Geography Bowl

World Geography Bowl Coach
Tina White
Cal State Northridge
Phone (818) 677-5630
email: tina.m.white@csun.edu


Webmaster

Jim Keese
(805)458-6831
e-mail: jkeese@calpoly.edu


Links


 


 

 

Site Designed and Powered by NetBuffalo