You are here

Contacts

Executive Council
President: Sriram Khe
Division of Social Science
Western Oregon University
Manmouth, OR 97361
(503) 838-8852
e-mail: khes@wou.edu
Chris Lukinbeal's picture Vice-President: Chris Lukinbeal
School of Geography and Development
University of Arizona, Harvill 437B
Tucson, AZ 85721-0076
(520) 621-6181
e-mail: chris.lukinbeal@arizona.edu
Secretary: Vicki Drake
Geography
Santa Monica College
Santa Monica, CA 95405
(310) 434-8652
e-mail: drake_vicki@smc.edu
Treasurer: Robert Richardson
Department of Geography
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, CA 95819-6003
916-278-6410 (work)
916-278-7584 (fax)
e-mail: richardsonrt@csus.edu
Past President: Michael Schmandt
Department of Geography
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 278-3381
email: schmandt@saclink.csus.edu
AAG Councillor: Scott Mensing
Department of Geography
University of Nevada, Reno
MacKay Science Hall, Mail Stop 0154
Reno, NV 89557
(775) 784-1058
e-mail: smensing@unr.edu

 


Publication Editors
 
Yearbook Journal Editor: Jim Craine
Department of Geography
California State University
Northridge, CA 91330-8249
(818) 677-3520 (work)
e-mail: james.w.craine@csun.edu
Editorial Board: Fernando Bosco, San Diego State University; Ron Davidson, Cal State Northridge; Ed Jackiewicz, Cal State Northridge; Nancy Wilkerson, San Francisco State; Jenny Zorn, Cal State San Bernardino
 
Pacifica Newsletter Editor: Vienne Vu
Geography Instructor
Orange Coast College, Mesa College
email: vvu@sdccd.edu

Committees
Applied and Independent Geographers Group
(vacant)

Budget Committee:
Dennis Dingemans, UC Davis; djdingemans@ucdavis.edu
Elena Givental, Berkeley City College; egivental@peralta.edu

Margaret Trussell Scholarship Committtee
Vicky Lawson (Chair), University of Washington; lawson@u.washington.edu
Stephen Cunha, Humboldt State University; sc10@humboldt.edu
Martha Henderson, The Evergreen State College; mhenders@evergreen.edu

Women's Network Committee:
Deborah Thien (Co-Chair), CSU Long Beach, deborah.thien@csulb.edu
Katie Meehan (Co-Chair), University of Oregon, meehan@uoregon.edu

Larry Ford Fieldwork Scholarship in Cultural Geography Committee:
Paul Starrs (Chair), University of Nevada, Reno starrs@unr.edu
Susan Hardwick, University of Oregon susanh@uoregon.edu
Michael Schmandt, CSU Sacramento schmandt@csus.edu

Membership Committee:
Martha Henderson, The Evergreen State College mhenders@evergreen.edu

Awards Committee:
Greg Bohr (Chair), Cal Poly San Luis Obispo gbohr@calpoly.edu
Elena Givental, Berkeley City College egivental@peralta.edu
Gundars Rudzitiz, University of Idaho gundars@uidaho.edu
Meg Streiff, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo streiff@calpoly.edu
Ray Sumner, Long Beach City College rsumner@lbcc.edu


Distinguished Service Award Committee (advisory to Awards Committee)
James Allen (Chair), Cal State Northridge james.allen@csun.edu

Nominations Committee:
Dan Arreola, Arizona State University Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu
Jim Keese, Cal Poly State University jkeese@calpoly.edu

Robin Datel, CSU Sacramento redatel@saclink.csus.edu

Latina/o American Travel Scholarship (LATS) Committee:
Dan Arreola, Arizona State U Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu
Fernando Bosco, San Diego State University fbosco@mail.sdsu.edu
Jennifer Helzer, CSU Stanislaus JHelzer@csustan.edu

Indigenous Student Travel Scholarship Committee:
Kate Berry (Chair), University of Nevada, Reno kberry@unr.edu
Renee Louis, Pacific Data Digitizing mapdr@earthlink.net
Kenneth Madsen, Ohio State U. madsen.34@osu.edu
Homana Pawiki, Northern Arizona U. hpawiki@earthlink.net
John & Bev Passerello, Passerello Thoroughbreds, johnbev81@yahoo.com

African Descent Student Travel Scholarship Committee:
James W. Harrington (Chair), University of Washington jwh@u.washington.edu
Aribiloa S. Omolayo, CSU Fresno, samuelo@csufresno.edu
John and Bev Passerello, Passerello Thoroughbreds 
johnbev81@yahoo.com

Geography Bowl

World Geography Bowl Coach
Tina White
Cal State Northridge
Phone (818) 677-5630
email: tina.m.white@csun.edu


Webmaster

Jim Keese
(805)458-6831
e-mail: jkeese@calpoly.edu


Links


 


 

 

Site Designed and Powered by NetBuffalo